why?

why hang out with your friends on a saturday night when you can go to bed?
(because it's fun to run?)

update: mathias & josh just took me out to mcdonalds for ice cream. that fulfilled my need of both carbs and company tonight. thank you guys.
i just looked up my old travel diary (www.resedagboken.se) and it turns out they redid the whole page. maybe i will start writing there again when i go abroad. we'll see. anyways - i found this picture from my first half marathon. i have about 15 more meters to go and i just ran in to that person behind me. hilarious.
wish me luck. good night.



Kommentarer
Postat av: Hannah

Heeeeej! Värst vad träningspepp man kan vara då... ;) hur är det med dig tjejen?!

LOVE

Ps. Min mya blogg är hannahiskottland.blogspot.com

:)

2010-03-21 @ 18:08:28
URL: http://hannahiskottland.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: