too much

things got a bit too much for me yesterday. i can't remember the last time i was so angry and upset. i'm always that person trying to hide how i really feel. totally pointless since i'm one of the most transparent people i know. you can tell when something is bothering me. but for some reason i like to pretend that i'm a good actress. i really need to learn to let my guard down around people that love & care for me. and that's exactly what i did yesterday. i called my mom & later on i let annica convince me to come and hang out. and it did me good.

today could have been just like yesterday. i was awakened by the alarm and it was raining. rain, however is not that bad right know. i consider it a sign that spring is acctually coming. after getting to uni, i went to pick up my final normative essay from the previous course. i got an a. did you hear me? I GOT AN A. that's all i needed right now. a sign that i'm not completly out in the blue. i always considered myself being smart. that was before college. i find myself feeling like a complete idiot most of the time. there is just so much more to read, learn and get the hang of. so i needed this. just a tiny indication that i do belong here. cause i do try.

tonight was great. lisa & i took the bus to ljungskile to have a mary kay demonstration at stina's house. it was really good to get away and do something different for once. tomorrow stina & i are going to gothenburg for something exciting. we're getting all dolled up with people doing our hair and make up. and then were getting our pictures taken. now that is something you don't do every day. best of all is that it is for free!

nighty night


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: