last part of trolly...

...has now officially began! after not getting any sleep last night i hopped on the the early bird train back to trolly just to arrive around 10.30. mathias stopped by for coffee and shortly thereafter we headed down town, mathias went to school and i picked up some meds & groceries before heading back home.
around 3 i left to take a walk (mostly to prevent myself from falling asleep on the couch ;)) before going over for some play time with my favourite boys james & kevin. gosh time flies, i haven't been there since december and kevin has been walking for almost a month. so good to see sanella & the kids again, i've really missed them!
since my internet appears to be on a strike i'm hanging out at mathias' place for a little. i'm going back home soon to get ready, cause we're going out tonite. long time no dancing for me. but we'll be sure to move some hips at lipz tonite!
it's good to be back. but i already miss my family.
cutie hanna sent me a text in capital letters earlier today, telling me i was missed already.
love you!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: