Happy Easter



my princess!









So yesterday was dinner at my dad's and today we had an Easter lunch with the cousins. I also got to see Mia, one of my oldest friends, and play with her handsome litte one, Elias. In the afternoon Sussi, Mamma, Jossan and I walked mormor home. 

Later on Markus and I drove over to "Världens Bar" where we sat down for some beer and coffee(in my case). Always good to catch up with a good friend. After dropping him off at the train station for his second date of the evening (and no, I didn't mind - I know I'll always be his gal ;)) I headed home. I love driving at night.

sleep tight and don't forget to turn off the light!
xoxo



    


Kommentarer
Postat av: Minnie

O va fina bilder :) Tilde är så himla söt :)

2010-04-04 @ 16:28:24
URL: http://www.minnies.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: