hanging with the rich and famous

Laying on Annica's couch... we just enjoyed some of Annica's famous oatmeal (sorry for forgetting the butter anniCa). Having a really good night...Joshua and Matina was here for a bit too and we watched stupid youtube clips laughing our heads of. Not literally.

I'm freaking out about leaving Trollhättan, as I always do when something good is about to come to an end. Maureen knows what I'm talking about. About 8 weeks before I was moving back to Sweden I started cleaning, organizing, throwing away things in my room (i.e running around like a crazy person). She compared me with a 8 months pregnant women doing her nesting. I'm the exact opposite. I'm un-nesting myself from things. Current sympthoms I have noticed: 


  • I make at least one round to the recycling place everyday. (Okay, I admitt, I never ever went to get rid of any magazines, newspapers and stuff like that during my time in Krebo) So I guess it's about time.
  • I'm systematically going through my closet. Today I got rid of two pairs of jeans. (Erika does not throw away clothes)

Warning, sympthoms may also include being a total bitch and crying at unconvenient times.

By the way. Matina has this week appeared on two of the biggest Swedish blogs. She is practically a Hollywood celebrity already! Check out her blog at www.minnies.se :)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Minnie

Hahahah du är rolig du :)

2010-04-15 @ 22:50:50
URL: http://www.minnies.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: