good friday






Happy Easter everyone! We all slept in today, Josi and I was up late playing the Sims...! Good Friday has been nothing but good so far. Mamma, Jörgen & Hanna left to go out to our house in Bränntorp. Josi and I watched Forrest Gump as we enjoyed a late breakfast. Then we dsecided to try Zumba which turned out to be hilarious because I accidently got in in Spanish instead of English. So funny!

I am almost through my first article and I managed to find a third one I think I can use. I hope I will find enough time to get started this weekend... just so much I wanna do while I'm home. Today we're having Easter dinner at Pappa's. I need to get myself in the shower soon, as I am to pick up Farmor on the way to Pappa's.

Love Love Love

Kommentarer
Postat av: saudi

vad underbart att du har det så braaa:)

saknar dig grannen! massor med påskpussar

2010-04-02 @ 13:52:11
URL: http://saudi.bloggsida.se
Postat av: Annica

Mys! sims is the shit !

njut som fan hemma nu erika, så ses vi p fredag!

2010-04-03 @ 12:05:04
URL: http://bcnjournals.devote.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: