because home is where your heart is

mamma woke me up today, with breakfast on the table!  i just gave up my second attempt to limit my coffee consumption. i made it through friday, saturday and sunday last week without a sip of coffee. this time i only made it through yesterday. tea just won't do. so i give up. i love coffee too much.

norrköping is rainy at the moment. but as i have a policy analysis to write during the weekend, rain is ok with me. i just got off the phone with mathias and should go back to writing!

josefine will probably murder me for this
but i can't help myself. (because it explains why it's so good to be home. i am with people of my own kind)







Kommentarer
Postat av: Liz

Remember when U didn't drink coffee at all?!

Thank u Starbucks ;D

2010-04-02 @ 11:55:40
URL: http://bettansspace.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: