I LOVE SUNDAYS

Det har varit en underbar dag! Vaknade vid tolv efter att ha kommit hem från kåren runt tre i natt. Städade, pluggade, lagade mat och var på ett medel/styrke pass på friskis. Smet in på Willy's för att handla lite och träffade på Mathias som var jättesnäll och gav mig skjuts hem. Skönt att slippa gå hem med alla varor!
Kvällen spenderades med killarna (Josh & Mathias) hemma hos Mathias. Vi kollade på "Kärleken checkar in" med Jennifer Lopez. Mathias kan ju inte missa en chans att se sin brutta. Större J.Lo fan får man leta efter :)


It's been a great day! I woke up around noon after coming home from the Student Union at 3am. I spent my day cleaning and cooking. In the afternoon I took a class at the gym. On my way home I went to Willy's (supermarket) to pick up some groceries. I was lucky enough to run in to Mathias there and he gave me a ride home. I really appreciated not having to carry everything home for once!

I spent the night with the boys (Josh & Mathias) at Mathias' place. We watched "Maid in Manhattan" with Jennifer Lopez. Mathias just couldn't miss a single opportunity to see his favorite chick. It's hard to find a bigger J.Lo fan than him :)



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: