days like these are to die for

Solen har varit framme hela dagen, Josh och jag var på stan sen hängde vi hos Martin med honom och Jenny resten av dagen. Kikade på filmen "Be kind rewind" me Jack Black. Jag kilade hemåt runt elva och nu ska jag lägga mig och läsa. Jenny är kvar hos Martin men jag tror att hon kommer strax...
Natti Natti


The sun has been out all day, Josh and I walked around downtown and then we spent the rest of the day at Martin's with him and Jenny. We watched the movie "Be kind rewind" with Jack Black. I went home around eleven and is now off to bed for some reading. Jenny stayed at Martin's but she should be back any minute now...

Night Night




Kommentarer
Postat av: Johaaanaaa <3

Hej =) fin blogg du hade. följa varandra med bloglovin? <3

2009-09-19 @ 08:03:48
URL: http://www.johannaagren.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: